ReindeerCam by ReindeerCam (Universal)
(361)
Released: Nov 1, 2012
Version: 1.2.1
Size: 15 MB
Deal Alert
Get notified when ReindeerCam goes on sale or free

Price History

Ranking - Entertainment (iPhone)

Ranking - Entertainment (iPad)

ReindeerCam

ReindeerCam
***SANTA'S OFFICIAL REINDEER LIVE FEED***

AS SEEN ON THE TODAY SHOW, HEADLINE NEWS & MORE!

Do you believe in Santa? We’ve got proof he exists! Discover what over 5 million people already have--that Santa is real! See Santa’s reindeer live on your mobile device! Watch with your own eyes as Santa himself feeds the reindeer! Santa & friend appearance times below.


APPEARANCES:

November 1st through December 24th

Monday through Friday:

PST (Pacific) – 8AM, 3PM & 6PM
MST (Mountain) – 9AM, 4PM & 7PM
CST (Central) – 10AM, 5PM & 8PM
EST (Eastern) – 11AM, 6PM & 9PM
GMT UTC – 4PM, 11PM, 2AM

Saturday and Sunday:

PST (Pacific) – 3PM
MST (Mountain) – 4PM
CST (Central) – 5PM
EST (Eastern) – 6PM
GMT UTC – 11PM


STAY UPDATED:

This App also features special Push Notifications that keep users updated about different visitors to the pen. Make sure you Allow these notifications when installing the App!

MERRY CHRISTMAS AND HAPPY VIEWING!

What's new in version 1.2.1
In this update we fixed some bugs:

- Fixed issue with background and logo disappearing when changing orientation
- Updated video buffering detection
Screenshot #1 (iPhone)
Our verdict: Great!
  • ➜ ReindeerCam is a highly rated app (4.5-star).
  • ➜ ReindeerCam is currently ranked #7 in paid Entertainment apps for iPhone, as well as #11 in paid Entertainment apps for iPad.
  • ➜ It is also the 75th most popular paid iPhone app, as well as the 88th most popular paid iPad app (all categories combined).
Related Apps
Fandango Movies – Times & Tickets

Universal App - Designed for iPhone and iPad

Developer: Fandango || Version: 6.2

Tom & Jerry: Santa's Little Helpers Appisode

Universal App - Designed for iPhone and iPad

Developer: Warner Bros. || Version: 1.0

Plex

Universal App - Designed for iPhone and iPad

Developer: Plex Inc. || Version: 3.5.2